BRRC 2013-2014 Awards

Tracy Walters presents Long Road Award to Steve Jones

(Click above to see the slide show)

Pictures and slide show
are courtesy of Von Klohe.

BRRC 2013-2014 Awards

Master male runner of the year- Jody Shapiro

Open female runner of the year- Mariko Morgan

Master Female runner of the year- Melia Langdon

Volunteer of the year- Dennis and Patty Doyle

Business of the year- Taylor Made Landscaping (Larry and Anna Taylor)

Long Road - Steve Jones

High Point Race Series Winners- Leann Dunning & Walter Mueller